Sedi regionali

I nostri referenti regionali

Abruzzo – Giovanna Di Felice: giovdife@gmail.com
Campania – Mariella Nica: mariellanica@gmail.com
Emilia Romagna – Tiziana Venturi: comunicazione@centroferrari.it
Friuli Venezia Giulia – Laura Prosdocimo: laura.prosdocimo@gmail.com
Lazio – Emanuela Fanelli: ema.fanelli@gmail.com
Liguria – Alessandra Nasini: nasini@ilsecoloXIX.it
Lombardia – Angela Castelli: angela.bonomi.castelli@gmail.com
Piemonte – Elena Corelli: corelli.elena@gmail.com
Puglia – Lucio D’Abbicco: ldabbicco@fastwebnet.it
Sicilia – Gianna Cappello: gianna.cappello@unipa.it
Toscana – Maria Ranieri: maria.ranieri@unifi.it
Trentino Alto Adige – Filippo Ceretti: filippoceretti@yahoo.it
Umbria – Maria Filomia: mariafilomia@gmail.com
Veneto – Rinalda Montani: rinaldamontani@virgilio.it
Marche – Sergio Consorti: presidente@radioincredibile.com

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email